EVENTS
DateEventLocationBoats on DisplayMore Details
July 12th & 13th
Hinckley Experience 41 North Newport, RI Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com
July 20th
Hinckley Experience Edgartown Edgartown Yacht Club Picnic Boat MKIII & Hinckley T34 Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com

Ted Lahey - Sales Director
203-455-4431
tlahey@hinckleyyachts.com
July 24th - 26th
Hicnkley Owners Annual Nantucket Rendezvous Nantucket, MA Amy Gerry
agerry@hinckleyyachts.com
July 28th
Hinckley Yachts: American Icon book signing at Nantucket Whaling Museum Nantucket, MA Amy Gerry
agerry@hinckleyyachts.com
August 7th
Rich Wilson Vendee Globe Lecture Nantucket, MA Tim Shields
tshields@hinckleyyachts.com

August 8th - 9th
Lake Tahoe Concours d'Elegance Lake Tahoe, CA Hinckley T34 Kelly Nuttall - Sales Director
760-579-2431
knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com

August 8th - 10th
Maine Boats Homes and Harbors Boat Show Rockland, ME Phil Bennett - Sales Director
207-244-6602
pbennett@hinckleyyachts.com
News from the Hinckley Company.

To obtain information on these events from your Hinckley Sales office please inquire here: Hinckley Sales Contacts
Contact