EVENTS
DateEventLocationBoats on DisplayMore Details
September 18th - 21st
Norwalk Boat Show Norwalk, CT Talaria 48 & Hinckley T34 Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717
tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com

Ted Lahey - Sales Director
203-455-4431
tlahey@hinckleyyachts.com
September 18th - 21st
Lido Boat Show Newport Beach, CA World debut of the new Talaria 43 Kelly Nuttall - Sales Director
760-579-2431
knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com

Ryan McPheeters - Director of Sales Support
312-860-9474
rmcpheeters@hinckleyyachts.com
October 16th - 19th
Annapolis Boat Power Boat Show Annapolis, MD Hinckley T34, Talaria 48, and the new Talaria 43 Peter Howard - Sales Director
443-852-0193
phoward@hinckleyyachts.com
October 30th - November 3rd
Ft. Lauderdale Boat Show Ft. Lauderdale, FL Hinckley T34, Picnic Boat MKIII & Talaria 48 Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com

Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
March 13th & 14th
Hinckley Owners Rendezvous at Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, FL Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com

Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
News from the Hinckley Company.

To obtain information on these events from your Hinckley Sales office please inquire here: Hinckley Sales Contacts
Contact