EVENTS
DateEventLocationBoats on DisplayMore Details
January 24-February 1
Seattle Boat Show CenturyLink Field Hinckley T34 Kelly Nuttall-Sales Director
239-300-4995
knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com
February 4-6
Boca Grande Hinckley Experience and Cocktails Boca Grande, FL TBD Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
February 12 - 16
Miami Yacht & Brokerage Show Miami, FL Talaria 48, Picnic Boat Mk III Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com

Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
February14-22
New England Boat Show Boston Convention Center Talaria 43, HinckleyT34 Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717 tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com

Ted Lahey - Sales Director
203-455-4431 tlahey@hinckleyyachts.com
February 26th - February 29th
Sarasota Yacht Club Hinckley Experience and Cocktails Sarasota, FL TBD Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
March 13th & 14th
Hinckley Owners Rendezvous at Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, FL Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com

Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
March 26 - 29
Palm Beach Boat Show Palm Beach, FL Talaria 48, Hinckley T34, Talaria 43 Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com

Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
July 24th - 26th
Hinckley Owners Annual Nantucket Rendezvous Nantucket, MA Amy Gerry
agerry@hinckleyyachts.com
News from the Hinckley Company.

To obtain information on these events from your Hinckley Sales office please inquire here: Hinckley Sales Contacts
Contact