EVENTS
DateEventLocationBoats on DisplayMore Details
March 20th - 23rd
Palm Beach Boat Show Palm Beach, FL Talaria 48, Hinckley T34, Talaria 29C Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com

Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
March 29th
Hinckley Experience Sailfish Club Palm Beach, FL Talaria 48, Picnic Boat MKIII, Hinckley T34 Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com
April 8th
Hinckley Yachts: American Icon book signing at First Republic Bank Palm Beach, FL Amy Gerry
agerry@hinckleyyachts.com
April 9th
Hinckley Yachts: American Icon book signing at Hinckley Naples Office Naples, FL Amy Gerry
agerry@hinckleyyachts.com
April 11th - 13th
Bay Bridge Boat Show Annapolis, MD Peter Howard - Sales Director
443-852-0193 phoward@hinckleyyachts.com
April 11th - 13th
Hinckley Owners' Rendezvous at Longboat Key Club Moorings Sarasota, FL Hinckley T34 Jennifer Richards-Sales Director
239-300-4995
jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com
April 12th-13th
Greenwich Boat Show Greenwich, CT Picnic Boat MKIII & Hinckley T34 Ted Gersen - Sales Director
401-338-2717 tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com

Ted Lahey - Sales Director
203-455-4431 tlahey@hinckleyyachts.com
April 16th - 19th
Hinckley at Heritage Weekend Hilton Head, SC Eric Champlin - Sales Director
772-403-5387
echamplin@hinckleyyachts.com
News from the Hinckley Company.

To obtain information on these events from your Hinckley Sales office please inquire here: Hinckley Sales Contacts
Contact